Paragon Services Engineering

sd services logo

Contact Us

Corporate Office
5415 Oberlin Drive
San Diego, CA 92121

California and Nevada Operations

San Diego: 858-654-0102

Rosemary Dymek, Principal
rdymek@paragonservices.us.com

Wesley S. Dymek, Principal
wdymek@paragonservices.us.com

Eric Dymek,  Principal 
edymek@paragonservices.us.com

Angela Delgado-Dymek, Director of Client Relations
adelgado@paragonservices.us.com

Delmer J. Traylor, Jr., Chief of Staff /Human Resources Manager
dtraylor@paragonservices.us.com

Bertha Valdez, Controller
bvaldez@paragonservices.us.com

Orange County Office
4540 Campus Drive Suite 112
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Orange County/LA County/Inland Empire/NorCal Operations

Orange County: 714-534-4670

Northern California: 415-536-1575

Milton Williams, Vice President of Operations 
mwilliams@paragonservices.us.com

San Diego Operations

Luis Alvarez, Vice President of Operations 
lalvarez@paragonservices.us.com

Ike Stansberry, Sr. Operations Manager
istanberry@paragonservices.uscom

Scroll to Top